Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 8 months ago

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | West Indies Women vs India Women Match Prediction | 1st T20I Playing11

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | West Indies Women vs India Women Match Prediction | 1st T20I Playing11

Preview of the match

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11: Indian women will beĀ  brimming with confidenceĀ  after defeating the host Windies Women in the ODI arrangement by 3-0. Now its time for their first T20I face off on 10th November, and the team will proceed in hope of winning further. Then again, the Windies women would try to comeback in the game by securing a maiden win in the T20I series after a horrible experience in One-day.

Both the teams have announced their respective squad and playing11. Further information of this match will be given below.

Match Details:

Venue- at Gros Islet, St Lucia
Date- Saturday, 10th November
Time- 03:30 AM IST


West Indies Women Squad
Stafanie Taylor (c), Afy Fletcher, Shakera Selman, Shemaine Campbelle, Hayley Matthews, Chedean Nation, Sheneta Grimmond, Chinelle Henry, Stacey-Ann King, Shabika Gajnabi, Kyshona Knight, Anisa Mohammed, Aaliyah Alleyne, Natasha McLean

India Women Squad
Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Radha Yadav, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mansi Joshi, Shafali Verma, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Arundhati Reddy.

Probable Playing XI

West Indies Women Playing11
Shemaine Campbelle, Natasha McLean, S King, Kyshona Knight, Stafanie Talor, Hayley Matthews, C Henry, Anissa Mohammad, S Selman, Afy Fletcher, S Gajnabi.

India Women Playing11

Shafali Verma, S Mandhana, J Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia, Shikha Pandey, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Wicket Keeper: S Campbelle
Batsmen: S Mandhana, Natasha McLean, Kyshona Knight
All-rounder: H Kaur, D Sharma, S Taylor, Hayley Matthews
Bowlers: R Yadav, S Selman, R Yadav

CAPTAIN: H Kaur, D Sharma, S Mandhana

VICE-CAPTAIN: Natasha McLean, S Taylor