Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 8 months ago

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | Indian Women Tour of West Indies 2019 | 3rd ODI Playing11, Match Preview

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | Indian Women vs West Indies Women | 3rd ODI Playing11, Match Preview

Preview of the match

Indian team who has visited West Indies, will be playing its third and the final match of the tri-One-day series tomorrow at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua. West Indies women won the opening match of the series and made the journey quite difficult for their opponent. While Indian women received the much needed win in the second match and levelled the score to 1-1.

Now its time for the final take off, and no body knows who will win the final fixture. Although Indian women team is quite strong, we certainly cannot forget the talent the host team possess.

Match Details:

Venue- at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, in Antigua
Date- Wednesday, 6th November 2019
Time- 07:30 PM IST


West Indies-W
Afy Fletcher, Stacy-Ann King, Kyshona Knight, Stafanie Taylor(c), Britney Cooper, Sheneta Grimmond, Chedean Nation, Shabika Gajnabi, Aaliyah Alleyne, Shawnisha Hector, Anisa Mohammed, Chinelle Henry, Natasha McLean(w), and Shemaine Campbelle.

India- W
Jhulan Goswami, Smriti Mandhana, Priya Punia, Jemimah Rodrigues, Punam Raut, Mithali Raj(c), Taniya Bhatia(w), Shikha Pandey, Mansi Joshi, Ekta Bisht, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Sushma Verma, Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, and Dayalan Hemalatha.

Probable Playing XI

Hayley Matthews, Stacy-Ann King, Shemaine Campbelle (wk), Stafanie Taylor (c), Chedean Nation, Kyshona A Knight, Sheneta Grimmond, Anisa Mohammed, Shabika Gajnabi, Afy Fletcher, Aaliyah Alleyne


Priya Punia, Jemimah Rodrigues/S Mandana, Punam Raut, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper: N McLean
Batsmen: M Raj, J Rodrigues, P Raut, C Nation
All-rounder: D Sharma, S Pandey, S Taylor
Bowlers: J Goswami, P Yadav, A Mohammed

CAPTAIN: D Sharma, S Taylor