Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 9 months ago

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | India Women Tour of West Indies | Match Prediction 2nd T20I Playing11

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Team | West Indies Women vs India Women Match Prediction | 2nd T20I Playing11

Preview of the match

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11: After a terrific series win over the host West Indies, Indian women once again proved their professionalism in the shortest format of the game. In the first T20I Indian women once again defeat the Windies with amazing 84 runs. Indian women made 185/4, in which response Windies could only make 101/9.

Now its time for the second t20I and Indian women will definitely try to take a lead in a five-match T20I series while Windies women who have following a sorrow experience would try to gain some balance in the game.

Venue- at Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Date- Sunday, 11th November
Time- 11:00 PM IST


West Indies Women Squad
Stafanie Taylor (c), Afy Fletcher, Shakera Selman, Shemaine Campbelle, Hayley Matthews, Chedean Nation, Sheneta Grimmond, Chinelle Henry, Stacey-Ann King, Shabika Gajnabi, Kyshona Knight, Anisa Mohammed, Aaliyah Alleyne, Natasha McLean

India Women Squad
Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Radha Yadav, Pooja Vastrakar, Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Mansi Joshi, Shafali Verma, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Arundhati Reddy.

Probable Playing XI

West Indies Women Playing11
Hayley Matthews, Natasha McLean, Shemaine Campbelle (wk), Stafanie Taylor (c), Chedean Nation, Kyshona Knight, Stacy-Ann King, Shakera Selman, Shabika Gajnabi, Afy Fletcher, Anisa Mohammad

India Women Playing11

Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav, Mansi Joshi.

WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Wicket Keeper: S Campbelle
Batsmen: S Mandhana, Shefali-Verma, Kyshona Knight
All-rounder: H Kaur, D Sharma, Hayley Matthews
Bowlers: R Yadav, P Yadav, S Pandey, A Mohammed

CAPTAIN: Shefali-Verma,, S Mandhana

VICE-CAPTAIN: H Kaur, D Sharma, S Pandey