Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 5 months ago

WI vs AFGH Dream11 Team | West Indies vs Afghanistan Match Prediction | 2nd ODI Playing11, Match Preview

WI vs AFGH Dream11 Team | Match Prediction | 2nd ODI Playing11, Match Preview

Preview of the match

WI vs AFGH Dream11: West Indies snatched a 1-0 lead in the ongoing One-day series as they effectively dispatched Afghanistan in the main game. In the wake of putting the Afghans to bat, they bowled wonderfully to package them out for a score under 200 preceding pursuing it down with seven wickets to save.

Though before the start of the tournament they were looking equally o both side but now that West Indies has shown such a good performance in the game the advantage is basically on their side. So in the next match Afghanistan will definitely try to put his best foot forward and level the series. While WI on the other side will try to grab the series.

Match Details:

Venue- at Bharat Ratna Sri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Date- Saturday, 9th November
Time- 02:00 PM IST


West Indies Squad
Kieron Pollard (C), Evin Lewis, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicolas Pooran, Sunil Ambris, Brandon King, Roston Chase, Keemo Paul, Jason Holder, Hayden Walsh, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell, Alzarri Joseph and Romario Shepherd.

Afghanistan Squad
Rashid Khan (C), Ashgar Afghan, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Afsar Zazai, Ikram AliKhil, Karim Janat, Yamin Ahmadzai, Naveen ul Haq and Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Probable Playing XI

West Indies Playing11
Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (c), Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Sheldon Cottrell, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh, and Alzarri Joseph

Afghanistan Playing11

Hazratullah Zazai, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Ikram Ali Khil (wk), Asghar Afghan, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan (c), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, and Naveen-ul-Haq

WI vs AFGH Dream11 Match Prediction

Wicket Keeper: S Hope
Batsmen: K Pollard, E Lewis, A Afghan, R Shah
All-rounder: J Holder, Rashid-Khan, R Chase
Bowlers: S Cottrell, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

CAPTAIN: S Hope, K Pollard

VICE-CAPTAIN: J Holder, R Chase