Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 7 months ago

PK-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team | Pakistan Women vs Bangladesh Women Dream11 Prediction | 2nd ODI Match Preview

PK-W vs BD-W Dream11 Team |  Pakistan Women vs Bangladesh Women Match Prediction | ODI Series

Preview of the match

The host Pakistan has literally washed the women visitors of Bangladesh in recent T20I series and is now ready to sweep them off once again in One-day series. In the first ODI, PAK-W have already shown how good they are at this game by defeating the visitors by 29 runs. The second match is schedule  in Lahore at Gaddafi Stadium on 4th November, 2019.

In the last five matches Bangladesh women have been able to win only one while Pakistan women have clenched fantastic four matches. Given the record, the host are quite commendable and there is no way of losing the ODI series defeating Bangladesh in the shortest format of the game.

Head to Head (in last 5 matches)

PAK-W: 04
BAN-W: 01

Match Details:

Venue- Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Date- Monday, 4th November 2019
Time- 10:30 AM IST


Pakistan Women
Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Kainat Imtiaz, Sidra Ameen, Nashra Sandhu, Diana Baig, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof(c), Sidra Nawaz(w), Iram Javed, Omaima Sohail, Fatima Sana, Syeda Aroob Shah, and Sadia Iqbal

Bangladesh Women
Lata Mondal, Panna Ghosh, Ayasha Rahman, Sharmin Akhter, Jahanara Alam, Salma Khatun, Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Sultana(w), Rumana Ahmed(c), Fargana Hoque, Shamima Sultana, Nigar Sultana, Khadija Tul Kubra, and Shanjida Akter

Probable Playing XI

Pakistan Women
Sana Mir, Aliya Riaz, Nashra Sandhu, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof (c), Diana Baig, Nahida Khan, Sidra Ameen, Sidra Nawaz (wk), Omaima Sohail, Sadia Iqbal

Bangladesh Women

Fahima Khatun, Jahanara Alam, Fargana Hoque, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Rumana Ahmed (c), Sanjida Islam, Sharmin Akhter, Nigar Sultana (wk), Salma Khatun, Murshida Khatun

PAK-W vs BAN-W Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper: N Sultana
Batsmen: O Sohail, B Maroof, N Khan
All-rounder: F Khatun, R Ahmed, A RIaz
Bowlers: N Akter, J Alam, S Mir, N Sandhu

CAPTAIN: N Khan, A Riaz , B Maroof

VICE-CAPTAIN: S Mir,  F Khatun, J Alam