Categories: Old Posts
| On 1 year ago

Nottingham vs Leicester T20

Not vs Lei Dream11 T20 Game 20 July:

This Not vs Lei match will be The 5th game of Today. Nottingham vs Leicester Preview is here. Lets Discuss more for Dream11 Temas making of the game.

Weather Report-

-Depratment of Weather has indicated that Not vs Lei match will be going to played under the Sunny /Party Cloudy weather.

-We are Expecting that a Complete Match Will be Going to Played.

PreviewTut vs Lyc Tamilnadu T20

Pitch Condition-

Trent Bridge, Nottingham Ground Always Support batsman.

-I will Choose 3+3 upper Batsmans of both Teams.

Not Team:

-Team NOT is at 3rd spot in North group points table with 6 points in T20 Blast.

-NOT played 5 matches till now in T-20 blast they won 3 of them and loss 2 games.

-They has lost last match to DUR by 34 runs in T20 blast.

-D. Christian is their top score with 257 runs he also took 5 wickets for team NOT in this T20 blast.

-While Moores had scored 149 runs in this T20 blast 2018 for NOT

-H. Gurney took 8 wickets for team.

-While I. Sidhi took 7 wickets in this Vitality T20 for team NOT

-Team had Announced an Unchange Squad for this game

-D. Christian is captain For the game while moores will do wicket keeping duty for team NOT in this T20 blast 18 Tournament.

-R. Wessels alongside S. Mullaney are expected to open the batting for team.

-While H. Gurney will open the bowling for NOT.

Probably 11-

R. Wessels, S. Mullaney, T. Moores(wk), S. Patal, D. Christian (c), B. Root, W. Fraine/ J. Libby, L. Fletcher, H. Gurney, I. Sodhi, J. Ball

PreviewLan vs Yor 20 July 2018

Team Lei-

-LEI is at 6th spot in North group points table with 4 points.

-Team had played 5 matches in this T-20 blast till now and they loss 3 games and won only 2 games.

-LEI had lost last match to LAN by 8 wickets.

-Dexter is the leading score for team with 160 runs in this T-20 blast

-While B. Raine had scored 144 runs till now.

-C. Parkinson is the leading wicket taker for team LEI with 8 wickets.

-And B. Raine and Z. Chappal both took 6 wicket each for team LEI till now.

LEI has made some changes to the 14-man squad for this match as Ateeq Javid, Gavin Griffiths and Rob Sayer come into the squad

-L Hill has Leave the Squad.

-Ackermann is the captain of LEI while N. Eckersley will do wicket keeping duty for team LEI in Not vs Lei match.

-Delport alongside with Dexter will open the batting for team LEI in this match.

– M. Abbas will open the bowling for team.

Probably 11-

Dexter, Delport, Cosgrove, Ackermann, B. Raine, M. Nabi, N. Eckersley, T. Wells/ G. Griffiths, Z. Chappell, C. Parkinson, M. Abbas

My Teams-

If you are using my team in this match then please don’t blame me for any of your loss. Please use your own technique and tactics to make dream11 team.

C/VC Choices

Delport, Dexter, Ackermann, B. Raine, Cosgrove, R. Wessels, S. Mullaney, T. Moores, D. Christian, S. Patal


Both of the teams are expected to do some changes in their playing 11. We have given you expected playing 11 on the basis of squad and previous performances.