MW vs BT Dream11 Karnataka Premier League Mysuru Warriors vs Ballari Tuskers Predicted XI, Team News – Best dream11 Prediction Website: FreeTips11
Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 5 months ago

MW vs BT Dream11 Karnataka Premier League Mysuru Warriors vs Ballari Tuskers Predicted XI, Team News

MW VS BT Dream11 Team Prediction


The 19th match of Karnataka Premier League (KPL), MT vs BT Dream11, will be played on 27th August 2019 at 7:00 PM IST, at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore. In the last five matches between the two teams, Mysuru Warriors have defeated Ballari Tuskers three times and have faced defeat in two games. In KPL 2019, Mysuru Warriors have won 1 out of the 5 while Ballari Tuskers have won 4 out of the 5 played.

Match details

Match: MW vs BT, Karnataka Premier League

Venue: Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadeyar Ground, Mysore

Date & Time: 26th August 2019, 7:00 PM IST

Team News of Mysuru Warriors, expected XI and squad

  • Mysuru Warriors registered their first win of the tournament in the last match against Hubli Tigers, thanks to the batsmen that got their form in just the right time. However, some players still need to either lift their game or be placed.
  • Shoaib Manager couldn’t replicate his last year’s heroics. 28 runs in 2 innings is unexpected of him.
  • Some of the non-performing players were already replaced in the last game, which translated into a must-needed win for the team.
  • Overall, BB may not like to disturb its winning combination.

MW Playing XI

Amit Verma (c), Venkatesh M, Vinay N Sagar (wk), Vyshak V, J Suchith, Anirudha A Joshi, Kushaal Mahesh Wadhwani, Siddharth, Manjesh Reddy N V, Ram Sarikh

Doubtful Players

Shoaib Manager

MW squad

Kushaal Wadhwani, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, J Suchith, Vyshak V, Shoaib Manager, Manjesh Reddy, KS Devaiah, Venkatesh M, Sankalp Shailendra Shettennavar, Anirudh A Joshi, Saurabh Yadav, Shivakumar BU, Vinay N Sagar, Nischal D, Jayesh Babu, Kishan S Bedare, Ram Sarikh

Team News of Ballari Tuskers, expected XI and squad

  • Ballari Tuskers is leading the points table with four wins and 1 loss in 5 matches.
  • While most of the BT’s players are contributing in team’s wins, a couple of players are still searching for their form.
  • Even skipper CM Gautam has disappointed. 49 runs in 4 innings is definitely below par.
  • Zeeshan Ali, who has played all matches, could only score 38 runs in 4 innings. The team may look for his replacement in this match.
  • Sharath Srinivas was unimpressive in the only innings he played. He could also be replaced.

BT Playing 11

Abhishek Reddy, Kazi Abrar, Bhavesh Gulechha, C M Gautam (c) (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, K Gowtham, Appanna, Karthik C A, Prasidh M Krishna

Doubtful Players

Sharath Srinivas, Zeeshan Ali

BT Squad

CM Gautam(w/c), Gaurav Dhiman, KP Appanna, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Vishnu Priyan, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Abhishek Reddy, Karthik CA, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Ruchir Joshi, Nizar Niyas, Bhavesh Gulecha

MW vs BT Dream11 Team

Best Dream11 team combination

Wicketkeepers: V Sagar

Batsmen: V Sagar, D Padikal, K Siddharth

All-rounders:  K Gowtham, C Karthik, J Suchith, A Joshi

Bowlers: A Kazi, P Krishna, V Vijaykumar

Captain Options

Captain: K Gowtham

  • K Gowtham is easily the best all-rounder of KPL 2019, which makes him the first choice for MW vs BT Dream11 team captain.
  • In addition to scoring 153 runs in 4 innings (at a strike rate of 221), he is by far the highest wicket taker (15 wickets) of the tournament, 8 wickets ahead of his second-ranked teammate Prasidh Krishna (7).

VC: K Siddharth

  • Siddharth has been the only consistent batsman for Warriors.
  • A whopping 238 runs in 4 innings is enough to tell how good he has played, an undisputed choice for the vice captain of MW vs BT Dream11 team.