Categories: Old Posts
| On 1 year ago

Lyc vs Kar Dream11 Tamilnadu T20

Lyc vs Kar Dream11 T20

T20 Premier League 2 matches are going to be played and second is Lyc vs Kar dream11 Team. As we know this is 1st game for both of the teams. Both will try to win this Lyc vs Kar dream11 game. Lets move forward to the preview of The game.

Weather For Lyc vs Kar dream11-

– conditions of weather for the game are going to be cloudy as per the Reports.

-But still we are expecting complete Lyc vs Kar Dream11 game.

Pitch Conditions-

-In recent matches on the same ground Pitch of Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli Support Batasman.

-We are expecting a 170+ Scores form 2st Innings.

Read – France vs Croatia Fifa 2018

Team Lyc-

-Lyc team was on 4th spot of table Tamil Nadu T20 league 2017 with 3 wins.

-Team had Retained Ajith Ram, RK. Rohit, PR. Paul.

-For team Lyc Rk. Rohit was the highest scorer with 186 in last season.

-while A. Dhas score 177 in season 2017.

-T. Natarajan was their highest wicket taker with 9 wickets.

-Abhinav mukund is their captain for thsu Lyc vskar match.

-Abhinav Mukund and Shahrukh Khan are likely to open for team.

-And T. Natarajan open tha bowling for them

Possible 11-

S. Khan, A. Mukund (c), RK. Rohit(wk), A. Dhas, Sumant Jain, Ajith Ram, A. Venkataraman, PR Poul, MP. Rahjesh/ M. Raja, T. Natarajan, A. Srinaath

Team Kar-

-KAR Team was at 3rd spot in last season with 4 wins out of 7.

-M. Shajahan, R. Rajkumar, S. Mohan Prasath are their retained players.

-S. Aniruda was the highest run scorer in last season with 287.

-while M. Shahjahan score 209 in 2017 season.

-S. Kishan Kumar was their highest wicket taker with 17 wickets while Mohan Prasath took 11 wickets jn last Season of tamilnadu premiere league 2017.

-R. Kavin and S. Aniruda are expected to open the batting Innings.

Possible 11-

R. Kavin (wk), S. Aniruda, L. Suryaprakash, S. Ganesh, M. Shajahan, R. Srinivasan, M. Bafna, Yo Mahesh, R. Rajkumar, S. Mohan Prasath, S. Kishan Kumar

My Lyc vs kar dream11 teams-

Do not copy exact same team as i made. As this is first game so players may get missed. Lyc vs kar dream11 teams are below.

Small league c/vc choices-

S. Aniruda, A. Mukund, RK. Rohit, M. Shajahan, A. Dhas

Grand league c/vc choices-

S. Aniruda, A. Mukund, RK. Rohit, M. Shajahan, A. Dhas, Sumant jain, R. Kavin, R. Srinivasan

My teams-


As you know this is the first came for both of the teams so unexpected things can happen. Play safe.