Categories: Old Posts
| On 1 year ago

Lyc vs Din Team News

Lyc vs Din Dream11 Team news

In Tamilnadu T20 tournament today Lyc vs Din dream11 Is only match. Both teams will be fighting for the second position in points table. Lest move forward to the complete Preview of the game.

Weather Conditions –

-The Reports we are getting from various sources weather of Dindigul will be partly cloudy.

-There may be slight chance that rain affect the ground before match but there is nothing during match.

– we are expecting a complete game.

Pitch Report-

-This match is going to be played at Home ground of Dindigul.

-On this Ground Average First ing score in 2017 Was 160.

-While Avg second ing score was 2017 is 147 runs.

-DIN Played 5 games at this ground won 3 of them.

Team din-

-DIN Team had played 2 matches till now in TNPL 2018 and Won one of them.

-Team din won last game from MAD by 9 wicket.

-For Team din their Top Scorer N. Jagadeesan has 76 runs.

-While R. Vivek has scored 71 runs in 2 games.

-R. Ashwin is the top wicket taker with 5 wickets for team Din

-While A. Arun and M. Abhinav both took 2 wicket each in 2 games for Din.

Sita Ram has come in place of B. Anirudh.

-R. Ashwin is their captain for the game Lyc vs Din.

-N. Jagadeesan and H. Nishanth will open the Batting innings for team Din.

-R. Rohit is expected to open the bowling for the team.

Probably 11-

N. Jagadeesan (wk), H. Nishanth, R. Vivek, B. Anirudh/ Sita Ram, R. Rohit, R. Ashwin (c), NS. Chaturved, M. Mohammed/ M. Silambarasan, A. Arun, M. Abhinav, Trilok Nag

Team Lyc-

-Lyc team had played one match till now in TNPL 2018.

-And Won that match in super over from KAR.

-For Team Lyc A. Mukund is the top scorer with 59 runs. while A. Venkataraman had score 34 runs.

-P. Rajesh is leading wicket taking department with 3 wicket while A. Dhas took 2 wicket.

-A. Mukund is The captain of the team Lyc.

-LYC Probably going with same Playing 11 they played in last game.

-A. Mukund and Shahrukh khan will open the batting Innings for Lyc.

T. Natarajan alongside K. Vignesh Are expected to open the bowling.

Possible 11

A. Mukund (c), Shahrukh, A. Venkataraman, A. Dhas, A. Srinaath, R.k. Rohit(wk), P. Rajesh, PR. Paul, S. Babu, K. Vignesh, T. Natarajan

My Lyc vs Din dream11 teams-

You can copy the teams uploaded for the match. But don’t blame me for any of your loss or give credit for any of your Win. Yesterday we provide team with 10 stars. Be aware before using same team.

C/ VC Choice-

N. Jagadeesan, H. Nishanth, Sita Ram, R. Vivek, R. Ashwin, A. Mukund, Shahrukh khan, A. Dhas, A. Venkataraman

My Teams –


Both teams are not expected to do any major change. But still teams can replace big names with other players so don’t blame us friend YouTube missing player from team or probable 11.