Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 9 months ago

IND vs SA Dream 11 Team | India vs South Africa Dream11 Match Prediction | Test Series

Dream11 Team IND vs SA | India vs South Africa Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd Test


India has already blown its trumpet in three-match test series against South Africa. In the opening test, India registered a massive victory, winning by 203 runs. Mayank Agarwal and Rohit Sharma depicted their fascinating batting form, scoring 215 and 176 runs respectively in the first inning, while Rohit went one step ahead by hitting another century in the second inning as well.

While on the visitor’s side, nobody except Dean Elgar and Q d Kock could do anything much and they finally had succumbed to defeat. Now the next test is scheduled to take place in Pune on 10th of October, India will definitely looking forward to sealing the series while South Africa has still got some chance to fold this game to another end.


On October 10th at 09:30 AM IST
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Head-head (In previous matches)

IND Win: 03
SA Win: 02


Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill

South Africa
Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Theunis de Bruyn, Dane Piedt, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Senuran Muthusamy, Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Zubayr Hamza, Anrich Nortje

Probable Playing XI

Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Shami

South Africa
Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Theunis de Bruyn, Temba Bavuma, Faf du Plessis (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Senuran Muthusamy, Keshav Maharaj, Dane Piedt, Kagiso Rabada

IND vs SA Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 Team

WK: Q d Kock
Batsmen: D Elgar, R Sharma, V Kohli, M Agarwal
All-rounder: R Jadeja, R Ashwin
Bowlers: Keshav Maharaj, D Piedt, K Rabada, M Shami

CAPTAIN: Rohit Sharma, R Jadeja, M Agarwal

VICE-CAPTAIN: R Ashwin, Q d Kock, D Elgar



Rohit Sharma, M Agarwal, R Jadeja, M Shami, R Ashwin

South Africa

Q d Kock, D Elgar, K Maharaj, D Piedt