Categories: Old Posts
| On 1 year ago

Glo vs Ess T20 Dream11 20 july 2018

GLO vs ESS T20 Dream11 20 July:

In Vitaliy Blast 2018 Season on 20 July 2018 GLO VS ESS match will be Going to Played. This is South group match of Blast 18. Lets Discuss Complete Glo vs Ess T20 match Preview.

Weather GLO VS ESS Forecast-

-The Reports of weather for This match Are showing some Rain in the Last Minutes of Game.

-Rainy and Cloudy Weather is expected by us in this game.

Read – Lan vs Yor 20 July Match

Pitch Report-

-GLo vs Ess match Will be going to played College Ground, Cheltenham.

-As the Reports we are getting Pitch will be Neutral and Support both equally.

Team GLO –

-Glo Team at 3rd spot in points table of 2018 season T-20 blast till now with 6 points.

-Team Had Played 4 matches till now in T-20 blast 2018.

-After loosing first match to SOM by 6 wicket now GLO is back on track with back to back 3 wins.

-For team Glo Cockbain is top scorer With 109 runs in T-20 blast.

-While J. Taylor had scored 106 runs in 4 games.

-IN bowling Higgins, T. Smith and D. Payne each one took 4 wickets for team GLO.

-While A. Tye took 3 wickets in one match for team GLO in T20 Blast.

Team had not yet announced squad for this match.

-Klinger is their captain while Roderick will do wicket keeping duty for team GLO.

-Hammond alongside with Klinger will open the batting for team.

-While D. Payne will open the bowling for them

GLO 11 given after squad announcement, They will announce after the Fitness test of B Howell.

Read – Ket vs Sur Dream11 20 july

Team ESS –

-ESS is at 2nd last spot in this year Points Table of T20 blast 2018 till now.

-They had played 4 matches till now and won only one match and loss three of them.

-Ess lost last match to GLA by 2 wickets.

-V. Chopra is top Scorer for team ESS with 185 runs.

-While A. Wheater had scored 115 for team.

-Zampa is top wicket taker for team ESS with 7 wickets.

-While Coles took 4 wickets till now.

-Doeschate is captain of team ess while A. Wheater will do wicket keeping for team ESS

-A. Wheater and V. Chopra are expected to open the batting for team ESS.

-While N. Wagner will open the bowling for team.

-ESS Had announced an unchanged squad for this match. Not Including J Porter.

Probably 11-

Ryan ten Doeschate(c), Adam Wheater (wk), Ravi Bopara, Varun Chopra, Simon Harmer, Neil Wagner, Tom Westley, Adam Zampa, Zaidi/ Lawrence, S. Cook Coles ( any two)

Read – Tut vs Lyc Dream11

My teams-

Teams that are going to be used by me will be announced Later after the announcement of Squad by GLO.

C/ vc choices-

A. Wheater, V. Chopra, Westley, Zampa, R. Bopara, Hammond, Klinger, Cockbain, Higgins, J. Taylor


As one of them has not announce their Squad yet so I’ll wait and Upload that along with Teams and Playing11.