Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 8 months ago

ENG vs NZ Dream11 Team | England vs New Zealand Match Prediction | 4th T20I Playing11, Match Preview

ENG vs NZ Dream11 Team | England tour of New Zealand | 4th T20I Playing11, Match Preview

Preview of the match

ENG vs NZ Dream11: England cricket team is once again ready to face the host New Zealand four the fourth T20I at McLean Park, Napier. The Blackcaps are leading the series with 2-1 and their next fixture will define the result for the five-match T20I series. New Zealand must be looking to seize the series in the upcoming match while England will enter the ground with high hopes of staying alive in the series.

Several changes can be seen in the fourth T20I from both the teams. From England’s side, there are chances of a comeback for Jonny Bairstow, Chris Jordan and Adil Rashid who were left in the previous game. Whereas, from New Zealand, Lockie Ferguson will be absent and Trent Boult will be his replacement.

Match Details:

Venue- at McLean Park, Napier
Date- Friday, 8th November
Time- 10:30 AM IST


England Squad
Eoin Morgan(c), Lewis Gregory, Dawid Malan, Tom Curran, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jonny Bairstow(w), Adil Rashid, James Vince, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson, Patrick Brown, Sam Billings, Tom Banton

New Zealand Squad
Tim Southee(c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Seifert(w), Lockie Ferguson, Ross Taylor, Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Blair Tickner, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

Probable Playing XI

England Playing11
Tom Banton/Dawid Malan/Jonny Bairstow, James Vince, Pat Brown, Eoin Morgan, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Lewis Gregory, Saqib Mahmood/Chris Jordan, Sam Curran

New Zealand Playing11

Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Tim Siefert, Martin Guptill, James Neesham, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson/Blair Tickner/Trent Boult, Mitchell Santner

ENG vs NZ Dream11 Match Prediction

Wicket Keeper: T Seifert
Batsmen: E Morgan, J Vince, D Malan, M Guptill
All-rounder: C d Grandhomme, J Neesham, M Santner
Bowlers: C Jordan, T Curran, T Boult

CAPTAIN: J Vince, E Morgan, C d Grandhomme

VICE-CAPTAIN: M Guptill, J Neesham, D Malan