Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 9 months ago

Dream11 Team Sri Lanka vs Pakistan | 2nd T20I, SL vs PAK Dream11 Match Prediction T20I Series

Dream11 Team SL vs PAK | 2nd T20I Match | SL vs PAK Dream11 Match Prediction


After winning the One-day series by 2-0, the host Pakistan felt a huge blow by the visitor Sri Lanka, when they were defeated by a strong margin in the first T20I. Pakistan who is suppose to be the strongest team in the shortest format of the game was lifeless on the ground when the team went all out on 101 in just 17.4 overs in response to the Sri Lanka 165/5.

Sri Lankan cricket team has done a great comeback in the game. Given the fact that the team top 10 best player were unavailable for the tour because of the security reasons, the current team combo is performing really well this time. Now, lets see who is going to win the next T20I match which is schedule to take place onĀ  7th October.


On October 7th at 7:00 PM IST
At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Head to Head

In the previous 5 T20Is

Total wins by SL: 1
Total wins by PAK: 5


Sri Lanka
Dasun Shanaka (C), Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Danushka Gunathilaka, Shehan Jayasuriya, Angelo Perera, Lahiru Madushanka, Isuru Udana, Sadeera Samawickrama, Minod Bhanuka, Wanidu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha and Lahiru Kumara

Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Babar Azam, Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Asif Ali, Umar Akmal, Imad Wasim, Mohd Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Mohd Amir, Mohd Hasnain, Usman Shinwari and Wahab Riaz

Probable Playing XI

Sri Lanka

Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shehan Jayasuriya, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Minod Bhanuka (wk), Kasun Rajitha, Wanindu Hasaranga, Avishka Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan


Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Amir, Umar Akmal, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Hasnain

2nd T20I Match, SL vs PAK Dream11 Match Prediction

Dream11 Team

WK: S Ahmed
Batsman: D Gunathilaka, B Azam, Avishka Fernando
All-rounder: D Shanaka, W Hasaranga, I Wasim
Bowlers: N Pradeep, I Udana, S Khan, M Hasnain

CAPTAIN: Babar Azam, Dasun Gunathilka, and I Udana

VICE-CAPTAIN: W Hasaranga, D Shanaka and Avishka Fernando


Sri Lanka: Dasun Gunathilka, D Shanaka, I Udana, N Pradeep

Pakistan: Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, S Khan