Subscribe for notification
Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 1 year ago

Dream11 Team India vs South Africa, IND vs SA Dream11 Prediction, 2nd T20I Predicted XI, Team News

India vs South Africa Dream11 Team, IND vs SA Dream11 Team, Dream11 Expert Tips, 2nd T20I India vs South Africa, SA vs IND Dream11 Predicted XI

After rained out encounter at Dharamsala, cricket fans would be hoping for favorable weather at Mohali, the venue for the second T20I between India and South Africa.

South Africa would be desperate to shake off World Cup hangover while India would be keen on finding resources for the next year’s T20 World Cup with 17 more games remaining for them before the mega event in Australia.

Recent form


South Africa WWTLW

India Team News, Predicted 11
IND Team News:

  • Hardik Pandya will come back into the XI after missing the tour of Caribbean.
  • Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey and KL Rahul are all in contention to feature.
  • KL Rahul may also get to open, but India may not do so at the expense of experienced Shikhar Dhawan.
  • Among the bowlers, the likes of Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja and Washington Sundar are vying for two spots.

IND Predicted XI: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, KL Rahul/Shreyas Iyer/Manish Pandey, Khaleel Ahmed/Navdeep Saini, Ravindra Jadeja/Washington Sundar

South Africa Team News, Predicted 11

SA Team news:

  • Anrich Nortje is most likely to be preferred over Junior Dala and Bjorn Fortuin, while late addition George Linde may feature.

SA Predicted XI: Quinton de Kock (c), Rassie van der Dussen (vc), Andile Phehlukwayo, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada, Reeza Hendricks, Dwaine Pretorius

IND vs SA Dream11 Team Prediction for 2nd T20I

WK: Q d Kock
Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, R v der Dussen, R Hendricks
All-rounders: A Phehlukwayo, K Pandya, D Pretorious
Bowlers: D Chahar, K Rabada, R Chahar

Captain choices: Kohli, de Kock, Dussen, Rohit