Categories: Old Posts
| On 1 year ago

Dindigul vs VB kanchi

DIN vs VBK Dream11 Prediction:

On 22 july 2018 in Tamilnadu T20 premier league DIN vs VBK dream11 T20 will be the 2nd game of the day. VBK will be Looking for His first win of the Tournament. While Din will see this game as a chance to get on The Top of Points Table. Lets see what happen Dindigul vs VB Kanchi match. Easy Preview of Dream11 Teams is Below Here.

Din vs VBK Pitch Preview:

NPR College Ground, Dindigul Pitch Always Support Batsman more than Bowlers.

-As per the Previous Reports and Stats of I am going to take 5 batsman in my dream11 Teams.

Weather Prediction:

-Forcast of Weather has given the report that Din vs Vbk match will be Going to played under clear weather.

-So there will be a complete match.

DIN performance-

-Din is at 3rd spot in points table of TNPL 2018 with 4 points.

-After loosing first match now Din won back to back 2 games, they won last match from LYC by 8 wickets.

-Their top order is in great form every batsman justify the chance that has given by team and score runs for his team.

-N. Jagadessan is their top score with 142 runs, he hit back to back two fifties.

-While H. Nishanth score 88 runs in 3 games.

-R. Ashwin is top wicket taker With 6 wickets. Now he fly to england to join indian test squad.

-So we see some changes in the 11

-N. Jagadeesan and H. Nishanth will open batting for them.

-While M. Mohammed will open the bowling for DIN.

Probably 11

N. Jagadeesan, H. Nishanth, R. Rohit, B. Anirudh, R. Vivek, NS. Chaturved, M. Mohammed, A. Arun, M. Abhinav, Trilok Nag, J. Kaushik

VBK performance-

-VBK is at last spot on points table They had played 2 matches till now and lost both of matches.

-Team had lost last match to KAR by 8 wickets.

-V. Vaidhya is their higest score with 73 runs, While S. Siva had scored 51 runs for VBK.

-S. Sam has 2 wickets.

-B. Aparajith is their captain and Lokeshwar will do rhe wicket keeping duty for VBK.

-V. Vaidhya and B. Aparajith are expected to open the batting for team.

-While S. Ashwath will open the bowling.

Probably 11-

V. Vaidhya, S. Siddharth (risky), B. Aparajith, U. Mukilesh, S. Siva, Lokeshwar, Sanjay Yadav, S. Sam, Silambarasan, S. Ashwath, Arun/ S. Srinivas

My din vs Vbk dream11 teams-

This team is personally used by me in Din vs VBK GL of Dream11. Please use own technique to make ur teams. Dont rely on My luck.

C/ Vc Choices-

V. Vaidhya, Aparajith, S. Siva, Sanjay Yadav, N. Jagadeesan, H. Nishanth, R. Vivek, NS. Chaturved, B. Anirudh


You are not allowed to use exactly the same team. Please make team according to your Leagues. we will not be responsible for any of Your loss.