Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 6 months ago

BD-U23 vs SL-U23 Dream11 | Bangladesh vs Sri Lanaka | South Asian T20

BD-U23 vs SL-U23 Match Preview

Already being spotted as two most powerful teams of the South Asian Games 2019, Bangladesh U-23 ns Sri Lanaka U-23 will this square off against each other. Both the teams have dominated every match they have played so far. For Bangladesh U-23, they will be playing their next fixture after claiming consecutive victory in previous three matches.

Same for Sri Lanka Under 23, but its time for both of them to get ready for some real fight as both of them belong from the country who is known for playing International matches.

So we can say that the next match is going to be quite overwhelming as both the teams will compete with their full strength to take one step ahead in the tournament.

To know the latest match updates Fantasy Cricket League

BD-U23 vs SL-U23 Dream11 Match Details:

Venue- at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kiritpur
Date- 8th December 2019, Sunday
Time- 08:45 AM IST


Bangladesh U-23 Squad
Najmul Hossain(C), Zakir Hasan, Naim Sheikh, Yasir Ali, Afif Hossain, Minhajul Abedin, Soumya Sarkar, Tanvir Islam, Mahmud Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Sumon Khan, Abu Hider, Mahadi Hassan, and Mahidul Islam.

Sri Lanka U-23 Squad
Nishan Madushka(WK), Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka(C), Asitha Fernando, Kalana Perera, Duvindu Thilakaratne, Kamindu Mendis(VC), Hasitha Boyagoda, Vishwa Chathuranga, Ashen Bandara, Shammu Ashan, Jehan Daniel, Sachindu Colombage, and Kavishka Anjula.

Probable Playing XI

Bangladesh U-23 Playing11
Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Hasan Mahmud, Saif Hassan, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon (wk), Tanvir Islam, Sumon Khan

Sri Lanka U-23 Playing11
Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, KNM Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Shammu Ashan, Ashen Bandara, KN Peiris, Sachindu Colombage, Asitha Fernando, Jehan Daniel, and Kavishka Anjula.

BD-U23 vs SL-U23 Dream11 Prediction

Wicket keepers: N Madushka

Batsmen: S Sarkar, NH Shanto, P Nissanka, A Bandara, S Ashen

All-rounders: A Hossain, K Mendis

Bowlers: Tanvir Islam, M Abedin, A Fernando

Captain choices: P Nissanka, Soumya Sarkar, K Mendis, NH Shanto