Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 6 months ago

BD-U23 vs MLD Dream11 | Bangladesh U-23 vs Maldives | South Asian T20

BD-U23 vs MLD Dream11 Team Prediction | South Asian T20

Preview of the match

BD-U23 vs MLD Dream11: Bangladesh Under-23 team will be facing off its opponent Maldives for the first time in the ongoing South Asians Games 2019. It will be there first step towards winning gold in the tournament while competing with six other teams from South Asian countries. These nations include Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Given the experience of both the countries in terms of cricket, Bangladesh definitely has an upper hand in the game while Maldives never got the required exposure of the game hence, for them competing internationally will be quite a challenge.

Talking about the ICC rank Bangladesh is on No.10 while the Maldives stays as down as No. 74.

To know the latest match updates Fantasy Cricket League

BD-U23 vs MLD Dream11 Match Details:

Venue- at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kiritpur
Date- 4th December 2019, Wednesday
Time- 08:45 AM IST


Bangladesh U-23 Squad
Najmul Hossain(C), Zakir Hasan, Naim Sheikh, Yasir Ali, Afif Hossain, Minhajul Abedin, Soumya Sarkar, Tanvir Islam, Mahmud Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Sumon Khan, Abu Hider, Mahadi Hassan, and Mahidul Islam.

Maldives Squad
Mohamed Mahfooz (C), Mohamed Azzam, Ahmed Hassan, Ameel Mauroof, Rassam Rasheed, Hassan Ibrahim, Mohamed Rishwan, Adam Nasif, Ibrahim Rizan, Leem Shafeeq, Yoosuf Azyan Farhath, Mohamed Ivan, Nazuwan Badeeu, and Ibrahim Raid.

Probable Playing XI

Bangladesh U-23 Playing11
Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Najmul Hossain (C), Yasir Ali, Naim Sheikh, A Hider, Zakir Hassan, Hasan Mahmud, Minhajul Abedin, Mehedi Hasan Rana, and Sumon Khan

Maldives Playing11
Mohamed Rishwan, Ahmed Hassan, Mohamed Azzam, Rassam Rasheed, Adam Nasif, Ibrahim Hasan, Mohamed Mahfooz (C), A Mauroof, L Shfeeq, Ibrahim Razan, and Leem Shafiq.

BD-U23 vs MLD Dream11 Prediction

Wicket Keeper: Zakir Hasan
Batsmen: N Hossain- Shanto, S Sarkar, A Hassan, M Rishwan
All-rounder: A Hider, S Hassan
Bowlers: H Mahmud, M Hasan, M Mahfooz, H Ibrahim

CAPTAIN: S Sarkar, Najmul Hossain, S Hassan

VICE-CAPTAIN: A Hider, M Mahfooz