Categories: Cricket Tips
| On 8 months ago

AUS vs PAK Dream11 Team | Australia vs Pakistan Match Prediction | 3rd T20I Playing11, Match Preview

AUS vs PAK Dream11 Team | Pakistan tour of Australia | 3rd T20I Playing11, Match Preview

Preview of the match

AUS vs PAK Dream11: Pakistan being number one ranked in T20I, had to face two consecutive defeats in the three-match T20I series and as it looks like they already lost it. Now the next and the final fixture between the two teams will be played on 8th November, at Perth Stadium and Pakistan will just be playing for his pride.

Now for the host Australia, if they win this upcoming match then it would take the Aussies to 269 T20I rating points, which is only one point less than that of Pakistan. Aaron Finch’s men have played their pretty well in both the matches, be it his top-order batsmen (David Warner, Steve Smith and Finch himself), or the bowlers Adam Zampa and M Starc have been performing brilliantly.

Match Details:

Venue- at Perth Stadium
Date- Friday, 8th November
Time- 14:00 IST


Australia Squad
Aaron Finch (c), Steven Smith, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Billy Stanlake, Alex Carey (wk), David Warner, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa.

Pakistan Squad
Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Imam-ul-Haq, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir.

Probable Playing XI

Australia Playing11
David Warner, Aaron Finch (C), Steve Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (WK), Ashton Agar, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson/Sean Abbott.

Pakistan Playing11

Fakhar Zaman/Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (C), Haris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan.

AUS vs PAK Dream11 Match Prediction

Wicket Keeper: M Rizwan
Batsmen: D Warner, A Finch, B McDermott, B Azam
All-rounder: A Agar, Iftikhar-Ahmed
Bowlers: M Starc, K Richardson, M Amir, M Irfan

CAPTAIN: B Azam, D Warner